Business Services: 1.800.663.5714
Customer LoginPublisher LoginHelp

Open Me

“If you’re looking for a sexy and smart summer read, look no further. In this erotic coming-of-age story, Lisa Locascio explores the female body, politics, and desire.”—The Millions

“This provocative, intimate, and metamorphosing character study vividly captures a young woman’s life-earned education.” —Booklist

Ghosted

"A romantic, sad, and ultimately hopeful book that’s perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes." —Kirkus Reviews

“Walsh has a good ear for dialogue, and the mystery behind Eddie’s disappearance is a particularly satisfying one." —New York Times thrillers roundup

“Brilliantly plotted, beautifully written, and hauntingly romantic!” —What's Better Than Books

All My Mother’s Secrets

A powerful true story of love, loss and a family torn apart

From The Globe and Mail bestselling author of Keeping My Sisters’ Secrets comes the moving and evocative true story of Beezy Marsh's grandmother and the family secrets that threatened her happiness.

The Hazards of Good Fortune

Seth Greenland’s witty, clear-eyed new novel is a story of interconnecting lives, in which generations, races, and religions converge and conflict.

"Greenland is an excellent storyteller and makes his tale of selfish opportunists memorable and provocative." —Publishers Weekly

"An entertaining tale rich in schadenfreude as bad things happen to a hapless billionaire." —Kirkus Reviews

Open Me Cover

Open Me

Lisa Locascio

Ghosted Cover

Ghosted

Rosie Walsh

All My Mother’s Secrets Cover

All My Mother’s Secrets

Beezy Marsh

The Hazards of Good Fortune Cover

The Hazards of Good Fortune

Seth Greenland

Floored

by Sara Barnard, Holly Bourne, Tanya Byrne, Non Pratt, Melinda Salisbury, Lisa Williamson and Eleanor Wood

flooredis a unique collaborative novel by some of the most exciting talents in young adult fiction. The Breakfast Club meets One Day in this exceptional, experimental novel by seven bestselling... more

The Huntress: Storm

by Sarah Driver

The epic, thrilling conclusion to the Huntress trilogy. A stunning fantasy adventure perfect for readers aged 9+ and fans of Philip Pullman, Piers Torday, Katherine Rundell, and Frances Hardinge. Stag's... more

The Life You Were Born to Live (Revised 25th Anniversary Edition)

by Dan Millman

Discover the Life You Were Born to Live Bestselling author Dan Millman's Life-Purpose system, a modern method of insight based on ancient wisdom, has helped hundreds of thousands of... more

A New Hope for Mexico

by Andres Manuel Lopez Obrador
Translated by Natascha Uhlmann

HERE ARE NO PROBLEMS WE CAN'T ADDRESS . . . WHOEVER MAY OCCUPY THE WHITE HOUSE." "I'm not going to limit myself to condemning corruption and calling for its eradication; I... more